Bey shows ’em how it’s done

 

For the last several years, I have made a point to avoid watching the Super Bowl (sorry NFL, the Big Game…better?).  It’s become kind of an annual ritual for me.  I can still watch the ads afterward, and if I hear the halftime performance was good, yep, youtube’s got that too.

Anyway, when I heard that Beyonce provided an amazing performance yesterday, I had to take a look.  People were scandalized by the fact that some of her dancers were dressed like members of the Black Panthers.  I found it humorous that she wore an outfit akin to Michael Jackson’s halftime performance.

Leave a Reply

